Old 15th century fortified house with swimming pool

69210
Monts du Lyonnais
950 000 €
400 sqm
Ref. : 1269EL

 Description

In the mountains of Lyonnais, 12 minutes from l’Arbresle and 30 minutes from Lyon, this 400sqm old house of the 15th century with swimming pool takes place on a 6.000sqm plot. It has benefited from a sumptuous renovation blending with harmony the old and the contemporary.

The ground floor is entirely devoted to living rooms. A wide corridor, magnified by cement tiles, serves a large independent kitchen with access to the outside. Adjoining the dining area, the dining room takes place in the old chapel. The living room alone identifies all the characteristics of the old: cement tiles on the floor, beamed ceiling, stone walls, monumental fireplace. This place of life access on a terrace shelters the glances. This first level is completed by an office and a lingerie.
Upstairs, the master suite has been designed as a luxury hotel room: large sleeping area, dressing room and bathroom with balcony are magnified by all the materials of yesteryear. A second suite and two bedrooms to renovate and a bathroom are added to this floor.
At the last level, a bedroom with en-suite shower room and the last two bedrooms sharing a shower room complete the sleeping area. A 55sqm gross surface remains to be developed to satisfy the craziest desires.

The children will have something to do with a 6.000sqm garden and a beautiful recent pool.

There is nothing to suggest from the outside that, in a centuries-old house, a cleverly old and modern renovation has been realized.

Garage, basement.

Bus route nearby for St Bel train station or L’Arbresle train station. Direction Vieux-Lyon or Part-Dieu.

 Contact

Alexis
+
Agent Commercial N° RSAC : 521735803

  Additional information

12 rooms
7 bedrooms
5 bathrooms
Outdoor space : 6000m2
Property tax : 2273 €
Energy Performance Diagnosis +
Energy Performance Diagnosis
Energy rating :
  • A <= 50
  • B 51-90
  • C 91-150
  • D 151-230
  • E 231-330
  • F 331-450
  • G > 450
en kWhEP/m2.an
Emission de gaz à effet de serre
GHG :
  • A <= 5
  • B 6-10
  • C 11-20
  • D 21-35
  • E 36-55
  • F 56-80
  • G > 80
en kgeqCO2/m2.an
Agency fees +
Les honoraires TTC sont à la charge du vendeur. En savoir +
Mediator +
Medicys www.medicys-consommation.fr
73, boulevard de Clichy 75009 Paris
Contemporary property

Ancienne maison forte du XVe siècle avec piscine

69210
Monts du Lyonnais
950 000 €
400 m²
Réf. : 1269EL

 Description

Dans les monts du Lyonnnais, à 12 minutes de l’Arbresle et à 30 minutes de Lyon, cette ancienne maison forte du 15ème siècle de 400m² avec piscine prend place sur un terrain de 6.000m² . Elle a bénéficié d’une somptueuse rénovation mêlant avec harmonie l’ancien et le contemporain.

Le rez-de-chaussée est entièrement consacré aux pièces de vie. Un large couloir, magnifié par des carreaux de ciment, dessert une vaste cuisine indépendante ayant accès sur l’extérieur. Jouxtant l’espace dînatoire, la salle à manger prend place dans l’ancienne chapelle. Le salon recense à lui seul toutes les caractéristiques de l’ancien : carreaux de ciment au sol, plafond aux poutres apparentes, murs en pierres, cheminée monumentale. Ce lieu de vie accès sur une terrasse à l’abris des regards. Ce premier niveau se voit compléter par un bureau et une lingerie.
A l’étage, la suite parentale a été pensé comme une chambre d’hôtel de luxe : vaste espace nuit, dressing et salle d’eau avec balcon sont magnifiés par tous les matériaux d’antan. Une deuxième suite ainsi que deux chambres à rénover et une salle d’eau viennent s’ajouter à cet étage.
Au dernier niveau, une chambre avec salle d’eau privative et les deux dernières chambres se partageant une salle d’eau complètent l’espace nuit. Une surface brute de 55m² reste encore à aménager pour satisfaire les désirs les plus fous.

Les enfants auront de quoi faire avec un jardin de 6.000m² ainsi qu’une belle piscine récente.

Un garage, une cave.

Rien ne laisse présager de l’extérieur que, dans une maison vieille de plusieurs siècles, une rénovation mêlant astucieusement ancien et moderne a été réalisé.

Ligne de bus à proximité pour la gare de St Bel ou la gare de L’Arbresle. Direction Vieux-Lyon ou La part-dieu.

 

 Contact

Alexis
+
Agent Commercial N° RSAC : 521735803

  Informations complémentaires

12 pièces
7 chambres
5 salles de bain
Espace extérieur : 6000m2
Taxe foncière : 2273 €
Diagnostic de Performance Energétique +
Diagnostic de Performance Energétique
DPE :
  • A <= 50
  • B 51-90
  • C 91-150
  • D 151-230
  • E 231-330
  • F 331-450
  • G > 450
en kWhEP/m2.an
Emission de gaz à effet de serre
GES :
  • A <= 5
  • B 6-10
  • C 11-20
  • D 21-35
  • E 36-55
  • F 56-80
  • G > 80
en kgeqCO2/m2.an
Honoraires de l'agence +
Les honoraires TTC sont à la charge du vendeur. En savoir +
Médiateur +
MEDICYS - 73 bd de Clichy 75009 Paris
01 49 70 15 93 - contact@medicys.fr - www.medicys.fr
Immobilier contemporain