Private hunting estate and hamlet of stone dwellings

06910
La-Roque-En-Provence
2 650 000 €
300 sqm
Réf. : 204EAM

 Description

This vast property of 116 hectares is located 18 kilometers from the village of Gilette and 49 kilometers from the Nice Côte d’Azur airport. Composed of several stone hamlets dating from the 18th century, it now offers about 300 m².

Two of the five buildings that make up this incredible hamlet have been fully restored. Autonomous water and electricity this haven of peace cut off from urban life offers many attractions and activities. Located away from the main building, a hunting estate offers 25 private acres with kennels for breeding dogs. A truffle farm was created as well as large areas dedicated to agriculture (greenhouse, hen house, meadow for cows, donkey pens)

This set of character includes two trays consisting of 6 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms and two reception rooms. A professional kitchen with a period wood oven opens on one side to a reception room and the other on a terrace with a view of the mountain. This building, is completed with, on the lower level a game room, TV lounge and WC space.

A set of outbuildings and important discounts can be arranged and made habitable as desired. An old barn and a large agricultural shed serve as technical room and carpentry equipped. An independent studio, a wine cellar and a chapel decorate this resort.

10 minutes from the village of Roquesteron and its shops, 1h20 from Nice Côte d’Azur Airport.

 Contact

Jonathan
+
Agent Commercial N° RSAC : 800.215.469

  Additional information

10 rooms
7 bedrooms
6 bathrooms
Outdoor space : 1160000m2
Property tax : 300 €
Energy Performance Diagnosis +
Energy Performance Diagnosis
DPE : 55
  • A <= 50
  • B 51-90
  • C 91-150
  • D 151-230
  • E 231-330
  • F 331-450
  • G > 450
en kWhEP/m2.an
Emission de gaz à effet de serre
GES : 19
  • A <= 5
  • B 6-10
  • C 11-20
  • D 21-35
  • E 36-55
  • F 56-80
  • G > 80
en kgeqCO2/m2.an
Agency fees +
Les honoraires TTC sont à la charge du vendeur. En savoir +
Mediator +
MEDICYS - 73 bd de Clichy 75009 Paris
01 49 70 15 93 - contact@medicys.fr - www.medicys.fr
View on map +
Contemporary property

Domaine de chasse privé et hameau d’habitations en pierre

06910
La-Roque-En-Provence
2 850 000 €
300 m²
Réf. : 204EAM

 Description

Cette vaste propriété de 116 hectares se situe à 18 kilomètres du village de Gilette et 49 kilomètres de l’aéroport de Nice Côte d’Azur. Composée de plusieurs hameaux en pierre datant du 18e siècle, elle offre aujourd’hui environ 300 m² habitable.

Deux des cinq bâtisses qui composent cet incroyable hameau ont entièrement été restauré. Autonome en eau et en électricité ce havre de paix coupé de la vie urbaine offre de multiples attraits et activités. Situé à l’écart du bâtiment principal, un domaine de chasse offre 25 hectares privés avec chenil pour l’élevage des chiens. Une exploitation truffière a été créée ainsi que de larges espaces dédiés à l’agriculture (serre agricole, poulailler, prés pour les vaches, enclos pour les ânes)

Cet ensemble de caractère comprend deux plateaux d’habitations composées de 6 chambres et 5 salles de bains puis deux salons de réceptions. Une cuisine professionnelle équipée d’un four à bois d’époque s’ouvre d’un coté sur une salle de réception et de l’autre sur une terrasse qui offre une vue sur la montagne. Cette bâtisse, se complète avec, au niveau inférieur une salle de jeu, salon TV et espace WC.

Un ensemble de dépendances et de remises importantes peuvent être aménagées et rendues habitables selon les souhaits.Une ancienne bergerie et un grand hangar agricole servent de local technique et de menuiserie équipée. Un studio indépendant, une cave à vin et une chapelle agrémentent ce lieu de villégiature.

A 10 minutes du village de Roquesteron et de ses commerces, à 1h20 de l’aéroport Nice Côte d’Azur.

 Contact

Jonathan

  Informations complémentaires

10 pièces
7 chambres
6 salles de bain
Espace extérieur : 1160000m2
Taxe foncière : 300 €
Diagnostic de Performance Energétique +
Diagnostic de Performance Energétique
DPE :
  • A <= 50
  • B 51-90
  • C 91-150
  • D 151-230
  • E 231-330
  • F 331-450
  • G > 450
en kWhEP/m2.an
Emission de gaz à effet de serre
GES :
  • A <= 5
  • B 6-10
  • C 11-20
  • D 21-35
  • E 36-55
  • F 56-80
  • G > 80
en kgeqCO2/m2.an
Honoraires de l'agence +
Les honoraires TTC sont à la charge du vendeur. En savoir +
Médiateur +
MEDICYS - 73 bd de Clichy 75009 Paris
01 49 70 15 93 - contact@medicys.fr - www.medicys.fr
Localiser sur la carte +
Immobilier contemporain