Duplex inversé avec terrasse vue mer et montagnes

06700
Saint-Laurent-Du-Var
595 000 €
114 sqm
Réf. : 181EAM

 Description

Ideally located in the Tzanck district of Saint-Laurent-du-Var, this beautiful contemporary duplex of 114 sqm is nestled on the top floor of a luxury building, in front of a large terrace of 60 sqm with open views of the sea and the sea. mountains.

The original plans have been modified to free the spaces and exploit the open living room on the outside dressed in wood. A majestic volume appears under the apparent frame. Concrete, steel and wood coexist here and make this place a home to the affirmed modernity.

The curved staircase in raw concrete connects the two living standards. The master suite and the second bedroom with its bathroom showcased in the colors of “street-art” share the lower level, an office space, which can be refitted as a third bedroom, also takes place. At the highest level, the space is dedicated to the living rooms that communicate on the large terrace, the kitchen with contemporary lines immaculate white and open space lounge and dining space are illuminated by large windows facing south. A double parking completely this place of life resolutely modern.

Close to all amenities, shops, schools and transport, 10 minutes from Nice Airport – Côte d’Azur.

 Contact

Jonathan

  Additional information

4 rooms
2/3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Floor : 1
1 floor in the building
Outdoor space : 60m2
2 parking spaces
Property tax : 1400 €
6 co-ownership lots
Annual co-ownership fees : 850 €
Energy Performance Diagnosis +
Energy Performance Diagnosis
DPE :
  • A <= 50
  • B 51-90
  • C 91-150
  • D 151-230
  • E 231-330
  • F 331-450
  • G > 450
en kWhEP/m2.an
Emission de gaz à effet de serre
GES :
  • A <= 5
  • B 6-10
  • C 11-20
  • D 21-35
  • E 36-55
  • F 56-80
  • G > 80
en kgeqCO2/m2.an
Agency fees +
Les honoraires TTC sont à la charge du vendeur. En savoir +
Mediator +
MEDICYS - 73 bd de Clichy 75009 Paris
01 49 70 15 93 - contact@medicys.fr - www.medicys.fr
View on map +
Contemporary property

Duplex inversé avec terrasse vue mer et montagnes

06700
Saint-Laurent-Du-Var
595 000 €
114 m²
Réf. : 181EAM

 Description

Idéalement situé dans le quartier Tzanck à Saint-Laurent-du-Var, ce magnifique duplex contemporain de 114 m² est niché en dernier étage d’un immeuble de standing, devant une grande terrasse de 60 m² à la vue dégagée sur la mer et les montagnes.

Les plans d’origine ont été modifiés pour libérer les espaces et exploiter la pièce à vivre ouverte sur l’extérieur habillé de bois. Un volume majestueux apparait sous la charpente apparente. Béton, acier et bois cohabitent ici et font de ce lieu une habitation à la modernité affirmée.

L’escalier courbé en béton brut relie les deux niveaux de vie. La suite parentale et la seconde chambre avec sa salle d’eau mise en scène aux couleurs du « street-art » se partagent le niveau inférieur, un espace bureau, pouvant être réaménagé en troisième chambre, y prend également place. Au niveau le plus haut, l’espace est dédié aux pièces de vie qui communiquent sur la grande terrasse, la cuisine aux lignes contemporaines immaculée de blanc et les espaces salon et dinatoire en open space sont illuminés par de larges baies vitrées face au sud. Un double parking complètement ce lieu de vie résolument moderne.

A proximité immédiate de toutes commodités, commerces, écoles et transports, à 10 minutes de l’aéroport Nice – Côte d’Azur.

 Contact

Jonathan

  Informations complémentaires

4 pièces
2/3 chambres
2 salles de bain
Etage : 1
1 étage dans l'immeuble
Espace extérieur : 60m2
2 places de stationnement
Taxe foncière : 1400 €
6 lots de copropriété
Charges annuelles : 850 €
Diagnostic de Performance Energétique +
Diagnostic de Performance Energétique
DPE :
  • A <= 50
  • B 51-90
  • C 91-150
  • D 151-230
  • E 231-330
  • F 331-450
  • G > 450
en kWhEP/m2.an
Emission de gaz à effet de serre
GES :
  • A <= 5
  • B 6-10
  • C 11-20
  • D 21-35
  • E 36-55
  • F 56-80
  • G > 80
en kgeqCO2/m2.an
Honoraires de l'agence +
Les honoraires TTC sont à la charge du vendeur. En savoir +
Médiateur +
MEDICYS - 73 bd de Clichy 75009 Paris
01 49 70 15 93 - contact@medicys.fr - www.medicys.fr
Localiser sur la carte +
Immobilier contemporain