La “Maison rouge”

06530
Cabris
895 000 €
231 sqm
Réf. : 004EAM

 Description

The “Maison Rouge” is the work of the Swiss architect Jean Jacques Oberson. Its 231 m² are set on a plot of 1800 m² a few steps from the village of Cabris, with swimming pool and panoramic views of the Esterel and the Lerins Islands, from the heights of the hinterland of Cannes.

In keeping with the environment, its modernist concrete architecture, facing south, fits perfectly into its site. J.J. Oberson’s conception of modernity favors comfort with style, his works are characterized by the simplicity, the conviviality structuring the spaces of circulation and the light.

Its verticality breaks down into three levels. The living space occupies the median plan with a large living room extended by a terrace overlooking the surrounding vegetation and the sea. Illuminated by three skylights, the first level has three bedrooms and two bathrooms. On the ground floor, an independent studio completes the living space. A wine cellar, a laundry room and a storage space viennet add to this place of life inscribed in the history.

5 minutes from the center of Cabris and its shops, 30 minutes from Cannes and 45 minutes from the international airport of Nice – Côte d’Azur.

 Contact

Teresa

  Additional information

5 rooms
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Outdoor space : 1800m2
3 parking spaces
Property tax : 1100 €
Energy Performance Diagnosis +
Energy Performance Diagnosis
DPE :
  • A <= 50
  • B 51-90
  • C 91-150
  • D 151-230
  • E 231-330
  • F 331-450
  • G > 450
en kWhEP/m2.an
Emission de gaz à effet de serre
GES :
  • A <= 5
  • B 6-10
  • C 11-20
  • D 21-35
  • E 36-55
  • F 56-80
  • G > 80
en kgeqCO2/m2.an
Agency fees +
Les honoraires TTC sont à la charge du vendeur. En savoir +
Mediator +
MEDICYS - 73 bd de Clichy 75009 Paris
01 49 70 15 93 - contact@medicys.fr - www.medicys.fr
View on map +
Contemporary property

La « Maison rouge »

06530
Cabris
895 000 €
231 m²
Réf. : 004EAM

 Description

La « Maison Rouge » est l’oeuvre de l’architecte suisse Jean Jacques Oberson. Ses 231 m² sont installés sur un terrain de 1800 m² à quelques pas du village de Cabris, avec piscine et vue panoramique sur l’Esterel et les Iles de Lerins, depuis les hauteurs de l’arrière-pays cannois.

Dans le respect de l’environnement, son architecture moderniste en béton, face au sud, s’intègre parfaitement à son terrain d’implantation. La conception de J.J. Oberson de la modernité privilégie le confort au style, ses oeuvres sont caractérisées par la simplicité, la convivialité structurant les espaces de circulation et la lumière.

Sa verticalité se décompose en trois niveaux. L’espace à vivre occupe le plan médian avec un vaste salon prolongé d’une terrasse dominant la végétation environnante et la mer. Illuminé par trois verrières zénithales, le premier niveau abrite trois chambres et deux salles d’eau. En rez-de-jardin, un studio indépendant complète les espaces habitables. Une cave à vin, une buanderie et un espace de stockage viennet s’ajouter à ce lieu de vie inscrit dans l’histoire.

A 5 minutes du centre de Cabris et ses commerces, à 30 minutes de Cannes et 45 minutes de l’aéroport international de Nice – Côte d’Azur.

 Contact

Hadrien

  Informations complémentaires

5 pièces
4 chambres
3 salles de bain
Espace extérieur : 1800m2
3 places de stationnement
Taxe foncière : 1100 €
Diagnostic de Performance Energétique +
Diagnostic de Performance Energétique
DPE :
  • A <= 50
  • B 51-90
  • C 91-150
  • D 151-230
  • E 231-330
  • F 331-450
  • G > 450
en kWhEP/m2.an
Emission de gaz à effet de serre
GES :
  • A <= 5
  • B 6-10
  • C 11-20
  • D 21-35
  • E 36-55
  • F 56-80
  • G > 80
en kgeqCO2/m2.an
Honoraires de l'agence +
Les honoraires TTC sont inclus à la charge du vendeur.
Localiser sur la carte +
Immobilier contemporain