VILLA ROMY

06190
Roquebrune-Cap-Martin
4 990 000 €
425 sqm
Réf. : 037EAM

 Description

Between heaven and earth, this neo-contemporary villa of 425 m² is nestled in a popular residential area of Roquebrune-Cap-Martin, accompanied by 409 m² of terraces including a roof top with swimming pool, and land of 1111 m² with panoramic view of the sea and the bay of Menton.

The project was conceived by a fashionable architecture firm that took the side of the traditional revisited, creating an architecture that looks like a modern hotel. Wood and stone on steel and raw concrete base structure cubic-inspired construction reminiscent of the Californian strong villas, a skillful mix between luxury, authenticity and functionality, in harmony with the surrounding vegetation.

Developed on three levels and accounting for three suites and three rooms, it is a house to live, in family or in reception. A library articulates the distribution of rooms on the ground floor. Inverted, the floor welcomes the kitchen, a double lounge, its bar and the sea view. This level is completed by a suite and a bedroom. The roof terrace of 225 m² dominates the horizon with its space dinatoire and its swimming pool.

The garden level is devoted to the gym and the hamman, sharing space with an independent studio. A seven-seater garage completes this achievement, which master the Art of Luxury to perfection.

 Contact

Sonia

  Additional information

9 rooms
6 bedrooms
5 bathrooms
Outdoor space : 1111m2
7 parking spaces
Energy Performance Diagnosis +
Energy Performance Diagnosis
DPE :
  • A <= 50
  • B 51-90
  • C 91-150
  • D 151-230
  • E 231-330
  • F 331-450
  • G > 450
en kWhEP/m2.an
Emission de gaz à effet de serre
GES :
  • A <= 5
  • B 6-10
  • C 11-20
  • D 21-35
  • E 36-55
  • F 56-80
  • G > 80
en kgeqCO2/m2.an
Agency fees +
Les honoraires TTC sont à la charge du vendeur. En savoir +
Mediator +
MEDICYS - 73 bd de Clichy 75009 Paris
01 49 70 15 93 - contact@medicys.fr - www.medicys.fr
View on map +
Contemporary property

VILLA ROMY

06190
Roquebrune-Cap-Martin
4 990 000 €
425 m²
Réf. : 037EAM

 Description

Entre ciel et terre, cette villa néo-contemporaine de 425 m² est nichée dans un quartier résidentiel prisé de Roquebrune-Cap-Martin, accompagnée de 409 m² de terrasses dont un roof top avec piscine, et d’un terrain de 1111 m² avec une vue panoramique sur la mer et la baie de Menton.

Le projet a été pensé par un cabinet d’architecture en vogue qui a pris le parti du traditionnel revisité, créant une architecture aux allures d’hôtel particulier des temps modernes. Le bois et la pierre sur fond d’acier et de béton brut structure la construction d’inspiration cubique qui rappelle les villas fortes californiennes, un savant dosage entre luxe, authenticité et fonctionnalité, en harmonie avec la végétation environnante.

Développée sur trois niveaux et comptabilisant trois suites et trois chambres, c’est une maison à vivre, en famille ou en réception. Une bibliothèque articule la distribution des chambres au Rez-de-chaussée. Inversé, l’étage accueille la cuisine, un double salon, son bar et la vue mer. Ce niveau est complété par une suite et une chambre. Le toit terrasse de 225 m² domine l’horizon avec son espace dinatoire et sa piscine. Le Rez-de-jardin est consacré à la salle de sport et au hamman, partageant l’espace avec un studio indépendant.

Un garage sept places complète cette réalisation qui maitrise l’Art du Luxe à la perfection.

 Contact

Sonia

  Informations complémentaires

9 pièces
6 chambres
5 salles de bain
Espace extérieur : 1111m2
7 places de stationnement
Diagnostic de Performance Energétique +
Diagnostic de Performance Energétique
DPE :
  • A <= 50
  • B 51-90
  • C 91-150
  • D 151-230
  • E 231-330
  • F 331-450
  • G > 450
en kWhEP/m2.an
Emission de gaz à effet de serre
GES :
  • A <= 5
  • B 6-10
  • C 11-20
  • D 21-35
  • E 36-55
  • F 56-80
  • G > 80
en kgeqCO2/m2.an
Honoraires de l'agence +
Les honoraires TTC sont à la charge du vendeur. En savoir +
Médiateur +
MEDICYS - 73 bd de Clichy 75009 Paris
01 49 70 15 93 - contact@medicys.fr - www.medicys.fr
Localiser sur la carte +
Immobilier contemporain