Exceptional castle on an old pastel estate

31550
Cintegabelle
1 155 000 €
450 sqm
Ref. : 091ET

 Description

It is on a promontory with exceptional panorama on the countryside high-Garonne that stands this 450sqm castle, whose building dates back to the 15th century, with its 2-hectare park consisting of large terraces, swimming pool and outbuildings.

After having taken the wooded alley, the old pastel workshop and an astonishing turret welcome the visitors. The access to the castle is done by an arcade all in brick and reveals a facade of all beauty. The vestibule gives directly onto a surprising staircase and reveals the charms of yesteryear to the very careful restoration: French ceilings, large carved fireplaces, stone floors … The ground floor consists of a large renovated kitchen with for adjoining room a beautiful little chapel whose front side courtyard is a tangle of timber and glass walls. A large intimate terrace combining bricks, wood and veilings will welcome your summer aperitifs. A large living room dining room, four large bedrooms each with their bathroom complete the ground floor.

Upstairs, a large living room now office mad charm is ideally placed, with its main beams offering period motifs. On the left, a large, comfortable and bright south-facing living room will be the perfect room for after-dinner conversations by the fireplace.
Four beautiful suites overlooking the rolling countryside end up composing this level.

This prestigious property with a strong historical dimension, offering a multitude of possibilities 40 minutes from Toulouse, and 5 minutes from all shops make it an exceptional property.

 Contact us

Joel

  Additional information

10 rooms
8 bedrooms
8 bathrooms
Outdoor space : 22500m2
Property tax : 2800 €
Energy Performance Diagnosis +
Energy Performance Diagnosis
Energy rating : 170
  • A <= 50
  • B 51-90
  • C 91-150
  • D 151-230
  • E 231-330
  • F 331-450
  • G > 450
en kWhEP/m2.an
Emission de gaz à effet de serre
GHG : 42
  • A <= 5
  • B 6-10
  • C 11-20
  • D 21-35
  • E 36-55
  • F 56-80
  • G > 80
en kgeqCO2/m2.an
Agency fees +
Les honoraires TTC sont à la charge du vendeur. En savoir +
Mediator +
MEDICYS - 73 bd de Clichy 75009 Paris
01 49 70 15 93 - contact@medicys.fr - www.medicys.fr
Contemporary property

Château d’exception sur un ancien domaine pastelier

31550
Cintegabelle
1 155 000 €
450 m²
Réf. : 091ET

 Description

C’est sur un promontoire au panorama exceptionnel sur la campagne haut-garonnaise que se dresse ce château de 450m², dont l’édification remonte au XVème siècle, doté de son parc de 2 hectares composé de grandes terrasses, piscine et dépendances.

Après avoir emprunté l’allée arborée, l’ancien atelier à pastel ainsi qu’une étonnante tourelle accueillent les visiteurs. L’accès au château se fait par une arcade toute en brique et dévoile une façade de toute beauté. Le vestibule donne directement sur un escalier surprenant et révèle les charmes d’antan à la restauration très soignée : plafonds à la française, grandes cheminées sculptées, sols en pierre… Le rez-de-chaussée se compose d’une grande cuisine rénovée avec pour pièce attenante une magnifique petite chapelle dont sa façade côté cour est un enchevêtrement de colombages et de parois vitrées. Une grande terrasse intimiste alliant briques, bois et voilages accueilleront vos apéritifs d’été. Un grand séjour salle à manger, quatre grandes chambres disposant chacune de leur salle de bain complètent le rez-de-chaussée.

A l’étage, un grand salon faisant aujourd’hui office de bureau au charme fou trouve idéalement sa place, avec ses poutres maîtresses offrant des motifs d’époque. A gauche, un grand séjour confortable et lumineux orienté plein sud sera la pièce parfaite pour les conversations d’après repas au coin du feu.
Quatre belles suites avec vue sur la campagne vallonnée finissent de composer ce niveau.

Ce bien prestigieux à forte dimension historique, offrant une multitude de possibilités à 40 minutes de Toulouse, et à 5 minutes de tous commerces en font un bien d’exception.

 Contact

Joel

  Informations complémentaires

10 pièces
8 chambres
8 salles de bain
Espace extérieur : 22500m2
Taxe foncière : 2800 €
Diagnostic de Performance Energétique +
Diagnostic de Performance Energétique
DPE : 170
  • A <= 50
  • B 51-90
  • C 91-150
  • D 151-230
  • E 231-330
  • F 331-450
  • G > 450
en kWhEP/m2.an
Emission de gaz à effet de serre
GES : 42
  • A <= 5
  • B 6-10
  • C 11-20
  • D 21-35
  • E 36-55
  • F 56-80
  • G > 80
en kgeqCO2/m2.an
Honoraires de l'agence +
Les honoraires TTC sont inclus à la charge du vendeur.
Immobilier contemporain