Luxury mansion

81800
Rabastens
1 350 000 €
800 sqm
Ref. : 297ET

 Description

In Rabastens, 30 minutes from Toulouse, this 800sqm magnificent mansion combines the charm of old stone and contemporary comfort.

The main entrance is through a large arcade behind which reveals the landscaped garden, a real cocoon of greenery in the center of this beautiful building. The perfect place to share meals with family or friends on summer evenings.

Inside, the ground floor consists of a large dining room, linked to the large modern kitchen by a brick corridor and contemporary tones. In contrast, a first elegant and intimate stay offers beautiful views of the garden and terraces. The centerpiece of the place is the sumptuous reception room with impressive volumes in which the French ceilings float 8 meters high. A reception office with its independent entrance and a separate kitchen complete the ground floor.

The upper floor distributes three large suites, organized as large private and independent spaces, offering comfort to occupants and guests. On the landing, a separate space leads to an additional wing totaling 200sqm which formerly housed offices. An elevator can serve the two floors on this wing.

The second floor leads to a 4th suite and a large office of 70m² serving as a private lounge with a privileged view of the church and the city. Two large additional rooms can be arranged on this same level.

This beautiful mansion with rare potential is as much for families as for professionals in view of its many potentialities (guest house, hotel …).

4 independent entries.
Private elevator.
Train station with Toulouse connections in 30 minutes.

 Contact us

Yvan
+
Agent Commercial N° RSAC : 832 242 358

  Additional information

20 rooms
5 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Outdoor space : 800m2
6 parking spaces
Property tax : 4000 €
Energy Performance Diagnosis +
Energy Performance Diagnosis
Energy rating : 117
  • A <= 50
  • B 51-90
  • C 91-150
  • D 151-230
  • E 231-330
  • F 331-450
  • G > 450
en kWhEP/m2.an
Emission de gaz à effet de serre
GHG : 17
  • A <= 5
  • B 6-10
  • C 11-20
  • D 21-35
  • E 36-55
  • F 56-80
  • G > 80
en kgeqCO2/m2.an
Agency fees +
Les honoraires TTC sont à la charge du vendeur. En savoir +
Mediator +
MEDICYS - 73 bd de Clichy 75009 Paris
01 49 70 15 93 - contact@medicys.fr - www.medicys.fr
Contemporary property

Hôtel particulier de prestige

81800
Rabastens
1 350 000 €
800 m²
Réf. : 297ET

 Description

Situé à Rabastens, à 30 minutes de Toulouse, ce magnifique hôtel particulier de 800m² allie à merveille le charme de la vieille pierre et le confort contemporain.

L’entrée principale se fait par une grande arcade derrière laquelle se dévoile le jardin paysager, un véritable cocon de verdure au centre de cette belle bâtisse. Le lieu parfait pour partager des repas en famille ou amis les soirs d’été.

A l’intérieur, le rez-de-chaussée se compose d’une vaste salle à manger, liée à la grande cuisine moderne par un couloir de briques et tons contemporains. A l’opposé, un premier séjour élégant et intimiste offre de belles vues sur le jardin et les terrasses. La pièce maîtresse du lieu est la somptueuse salle de réception aux volumes impressionnants dans laquelle les plafonds à la française flottent à 8 mètres de hauteur. Un bureau d’accueil avec son entrée indépendante et une cuisine séparée complètent le rez-de-chaussée.

L’étage supérieur distribue trois grandes suites, organisées comme de grands espaces privatifs et indépendants, offrant un confort certain aux occupants et invités. Sur le palier, un espace distinct mène à une aile supplémentaire totalisant 200m² qui accueillaient anciennement des bureaux. Un ascenseur permet de desservir les deux étages sur cette aile.

Le deuxième étage mène à une 4ème suite et un grand bureau de 70m² faisant office de salon privé avec vue privilégiée sur l’église et la ville. Deux grandes pièces supplémentaires peuvent être aménagées sur ce même niveau.

Ce bel hôtel particulier au potentiel rare s’adresse autant à des familles, qu’à des professionnels au vu de ses multiples potentialités (maison d’hôtes, hôtellerie…).

4 entrées indépendantes.
Ascenseur privatif.
Gare avec connexions Toulouse en 30 minutes.

 Contact

Yvan
+
Agent Commercial N° RSAC : 832 242 358

  Informations complémentaires

20 pièces
5 chambres
4 salles de bain
Espace extérieur : 800m2
6 places de stationnement
Taxe foncière : 4000 €
Diagnostic de Performance Energétique +
Diagnostic de Performance Energétique
DPE : 117
  • A <= 50
  • B 51-90
  • C 91-150
  • D 151-230
  • E 231-330
  • F 331-450
  • G > 450
en kWhEP/m2.an
Emission de gaz à effet de serre
GES : 17
  • A <= 5
  • B 6-10
  • C 11-20
  • D 21-35
  • E 36-55
  • F 56-80
  • G > 80
en kgeqCO2/m2.an
Honoraires de l'agence +
Les honoraires TTC sont à la charge du vendeur. En savoir +
Médiateur +
MEDICYS - 73 bd de Clichy 75009 Paris
01 49 70 15 93 - contact@medicys.fr - www.medicys.fr
Immobilier contemporain