Triplex-inverted loft with panoramic views

06110
Le Cannet
975 000 €
255 sqm
Réf. : 017EAM

 Description

This 255 m² triplex surrounded by greenery, away from the bustle of the city, is located in the heart of the historic district of Old Cannet, and dominates the panorama of the Bay of Cannes and the Lerins Islands.

Bathed in light, the recent renovation of the building was carried out with contemporary materials affirmed, polished concrete on the ground to the steel of matt anthracite frames, which cut with the omnipresence of the white.

On the upper level, the bright living room with fireplace extends over 65 m² and hosts a kitchen wrapped in a workshop-style canopy, in front of a 53 m² terrace which opens onto the panoramic view of the bay and the island. St. Margaret. The master suite and its bathroom is at the intermediate level, an office and two other rooms share this space. The ground floor is currently furnished with a foyer with a desk (with two accesses including an independent), a water point and WC. The whole being transformable in studette. A space in souplex of 30 m ² completes this exceptional property. Opportunity to acquire this property fully furnished.

Close to transport and shops, 5 minutes from Cannes, 25 minutes from Nice Côte d’Azur Airport.

 Contact

Jonathan

  Additional information

6 rooms
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
2 floors in the building
Outdoor space : 230m2
3 parking spaces
Property tax : 1998 €
Energy Performance Diagnosis +
Energy Performance Diagnosis
DPE : 115,6
  • A <= 50
  • B 51-90
  • C 91-150
  • D 151-230
  • E 231-330
  • F 331-450
  • G > 450
en kWhEP/m2.an
Emission de gaz à effet de serre
GES : 7,23
  • A <= 5
  • B 6-10
  • C 11-20
  • D 21-35
  • E 36-55
  • F 56-80
  • G > 80
en kgeqCO2/m2.an
Agency fees +
Les honoraires TTC sont à la charge du vendeur. En savoir +
Mediator +
MEDICYS - 73 bd de Clichy 75009 Paris
01 49 70 15 93 - contact@medicys.fr - www.medicys.fr
View on map +
Contemporary property

Triplex-loft inversé avec vue panoramique

06110
Le Cannet
1 140 000 €
255 m²
Réf. : 017EAM

 Description

Ce triplex de 255 m² entouré de verdure, à l’abri du tumulte de la ville, est situé en plein coeur du quartier historique du vieux Cannet, et domine le panorama de la baie de Cannes et des îles de Lerins.

Baignée de lumière, la rénovation récente de la bâtisse a été réalisée avec des matériaux à la contemporanéité affirmée, du béton ciré au sol à l’acier des huisseries anthracites mat, qui tranchent avec l’omniprésence du blanc.

Au niveau supérieur la lumineuse pièce à vivre avec cheminée s’étend sur 65 m² et accueille une cuisine enveloppée d’une verrière de type atelier, devant une terrasse de 53 m² qui s’ouvre sur la vue panoramique de la baie et l’île Sainte Marguerite. La suite parentale et sa salle d’eau est au niveau intermédiaire, un bureau et deux autres chambres partagent cet espace. Le rez-de-chaussée est actuellement aménagé  avec un hall d’accueil distribuant un bureau  (avec deux accès dont un indépendant), un point d’eau et WC. Le tout étant transformable en studette. Un espace en souplex de 30 m² complète ce bien d’exception. Possibilité d’acquérir ce bien entièrement meublé.

A proximité des transports et des commerces, à 5 minutes de Cannes, 25 minutes de l’aéroport Nice-Côte d’Azur.

 Contact

Hadrien

  Informations complémentaires

6 pièces
3 chambres
2 salles de bain
2 étages dans l'immeuble
Espace extérieur : 230m2
3 places de stationnement
Taxe foncière : 1998 €
Diagnostic de Performance Energétique +
Diagnostic de Performance Energétique
DPE : 115,6
  • A <= 50
  • B 51-90
  • C 91-150
  • D 151-230
  • E 231-330
  • F 331-450
  • G > 450
en kWhEP/m2.an
Emission de gaz à effet de serre
GES : 7,23
  • A <= 5
  • B 6-10
  • C 11-20
  • D 21-35
  • E 36-55
  • F 56-80
  • G > 80
en kgeqCO2/m2.an
Honoraires de l'agence +
Les honoraires TTC sont à la charge du vendeur. En savoir +
Médiateur +
MEDICYS - 73 bd de Clichy 75009 Paris
01 49 70 15 93 - contact@medicys.fr - www.medicys.fr
Localiser sur la carte +
Immobilier contemporain