1930 revisited house with sea view

06200
Nice - Saint Roman de Bellet
898 000 €
215 sqm
Réf. : 192EAM

 Description

This bastide Nice of 1936 rehabilitated displays a dominant position in the residential district of Saint Roman de Bellet. It develops 215 m² with a garden of 500 m², terraces and panoramic sea views invite to contemplation.

Entirely redesigned by its owner, the renovation of the premises has been the subject of special attention, the choice and aesthetics of materials create a modern living environment, and plays with the lines of the 1930s original architecture.

The main areas of life are articulated on the upper level, under a very high ceiling, bathed in light by many openings facing south, which lead to the terrace with a contemplative view of the sea. The modern independent kitchen faces in the living room. A master bedroom with a refined decoration also shares this level, as well as a last room that can be transformed into a dressing room. In ground garden, two rooms organized in suites communicate on the outside. A laundry room, a dressing room as well as an independent apartment of 50 m² which remains to be developed make up this level. Another deep terrace and a pool garden and three parking spaces complete this achievement.

15 minutes from the Promenade des Anglais, its beaches and shops. 20 minutes from Nice Côte d’Azur International Airport.

 Contact

Pierre
+
Agent Commercial N° RSAC : 840.934.251

  Additional information

5 rooms
3 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Floor : 1
Outdoor space : 500m2
3 parking spaces
Energy Performance Diagnosis +
Energy Performance Diagnosis
DPE :
  • A <= 50
  • B 51-90
  • C 91-150
  • D 151-230
  • E 231-330
  • F 331-450
  • G > 450
en kWhEP/m2.an
Emission de gaz à effet de serre
GES :
  • A <= 5
  • B 6-10
  • C 11-20
  • D 21-35
  • E 36-55
  • F 56-80
  • G > 80
en kgeqCO2/m2.an
Agency fees +
Les honoraires TTC sont à la charge du vendeur. En savoir +
Mediator +
MEDICYS - 73 bd de Clichy 75009 Paris
01 49 70 15 93 - contact@medicys.fr - www.medicys.fr
View on map +
Contemporary property

Maison 1930 revisitée avec vue mer

06200
Nice - Saint Roman de Bellet
930 000 €
215 m²
Réf. : 192EAM

 Description

Cette bastide niçoise de 1936 réhabilitée affiche une position dominante dans le quartier résidentiel de Saint Roman de Bellet. Elle développe 215 m² avec un jardin de 500 m², ses terrasses et la vue panoramique sur la mer invitent à la contemplation.

Entièrement repensée par sa propriétaire, la rénovation des lieux a fait l’objet d’une attention particulière, le choix et l’esthétique des matériaux créent un cadre de vie moderne, et joue avec les lignes années 30 de l’architecture originelle.

Les espaces principaux de vie s’articulent au niveau supérieur, sous une très belle hauteur sous plafond, baignée de lumière par de nombreux ouvrants face au sud, qui mènent à la terrasse avec une vue contemplative sur la mer. La cuisine moderne indépendante fait face au salon. Une chambre de maître à la décoration raffinée partage également ce niveau, ainsi qu’une dernière pièce pouvant être transformée en dressing. En rez-de-jardin, deux chambres organisées en suites communiquent sur l’extérieur. Une buanderie, un dressing ainsi qu’un appartement indépendant de 50 m² qui reste à aménager composent ce niveau. Une autre terrasse profonde ainsi qu’un jardin piscinable et trois places de stationnement viennent compléter cette réalisation.

A 15 minutes de la Promenade des Anglais, de ses plages et des commerces. A 20 minutes de l’aéroport international de Nice Côte d’Azur.

 Contact

Lorène

  Informations complémentaires

5 pièces
3 chambres
3 salles de bain
Etage : 1
Espace extérieur : 500m2
3 places de stationnement
Diagnostic de Performance Energétique +
Diagnostic de Performance Energétique
DPE :
  • A <= 50
  • B 51-90
  • C 91-150
  • D 151-230
  • E 231-330
  • F 331-450
  • G > 450
en kWhEP/m2.an
Emission de gaz à effet de serre
GES :
  • A <= 5
  • B 6-10
  • C 11-20
  • D 21-35
  • E 36-55
  • F 56-80
  • G > 80
en kgeqCO2/m2.an
Honoraires de l'agence +
Les honoraires TTC sont à la charge du vendeur. En savoir +
Médiateur +
MEDICYS - 73 bd de Clichy 75009 Paris
01 49 70 15 93 - contact@medicys.fr - www.medicys.fr
Localiser sur la carte +
Immobilier contemporain