Exceptional penthouse with terrace, view and garage

69002
Lyon 2ème
2 000 000 €
325 sqm
Ref. : 1584EL

 Description

In front of the dynamic district of the Confluence, this exceptional rooftop of 324m ² entirely thought by an architect and its main terrace of 76m ², occupies the last three floors of a building of 2010.

The entrance is done by the intermediate level where the marriage between the anthracite of the soil goes perfectly with the reminders of wood here and there. On this level, an airlock first serves the part reserved for children. They have two large bedrooms decorated for each of their private bathroom, a dressing room and a balcony overlooking the Saone. In opposition to this space, the corner of the parents is revealed in the form of a master room composed of a 28m² bedroom with dressing room opening onto a balcony, a bathroom with bath and walk-in shower and multiple storage.
On the lower floor, a large volume of 42m² will adapt to the use that its guests will want to give: projection room, guest room, games room … The wellness area as for him, It has a spa and shower. A laundry room completes this level.
It is by climbing the steps of a beautiful wooden staircase that you reach the top floor. Here, the 92m² of the living room are an invitation to contemplation. A beautiful modern and equipped kitchen signed Boffi faces the large living room. The generous openings, punctuating the living room, erase the boundaries between the inside and the outside, in perfect harmony with the horizon Lyonnais stretching as far as the eye can see. A terrace of 76m ², sheltered from the glances, makes that the city nevertheless very close, is more than a distant memory.

A single garage, a double garage.
Cellar of 25m².

 Contact

Joris
+
Agent Commercial N° RSAC : 818 396 939

  Additional information

6 rooms
4 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Floor : 4
4 floors in the building
Outdoor space : 76m2
3 parking spaces
Property tax : 3866 €
18 co-ownership lots
Annual co-ownership fees : 5738 €
Proceeding : Non
Energy Performance Diagnosis +
Energy Performance Diagnosis
Energy rating : 96
  • A <= 50
  • B 51-90
  • C 91-150
  • D 151-230
  • E 231-330
  • F 331-450
  • G > 450
en kWhEP/m2.an
Emission de gaz à effet de serre
GHG : 5
  • A <= 5
  • B 6-10
  • C 11-20
  • D 21-35
  • E 36-55
  • F 56-80
  • G > 80
en kgeqCO2/m2.an
Mediator +
Medicys www.medicys-consommation.fr
73, boulevard de Clichy 75009 Paris
Contemporary property

Penthouse d’exception avec terrasse, vue et garage

69002
Lyon 2ème
325 m²
Réf. : 1584EL

Ce bien n’est plus disponible à la vente ou à la location, ses propriétaires nous ont fait confiance. N’hésitez pas à consulter nos autres biens.

 Description

Face au quartier dynamique de la Confluence, ce rooftop d’exception de 324m² entièrement pensé par un architecte et sa terrasse principale de 76m², occupe les trois derniers étages d’un immeuble de 2010.

L’entrée se fait par le niveau intermédiaire ou le mariage entre l’anthracite du sol se marie à la perfection avec les rappels de bois ici et là. Sur ce niveau, un sas dessert dans un premier temps la partie réservée aux enfants. Ces derniers bénéficient de deux grandes chambres agrémentées pour chacune de leur salle d’eau privative, d’un dressing et d’un balcon avec vue sur la Saône. En opposition à cet espace, le coin des parents se dévoile sous la forme d’une master room composé d’une chambre de 28m² avec dressing ouvrant sur un balcon, d’une salle de bain avec baignoire et douche à l’italienne et de multiples rangements.
A l’étage inférieur, un vaste volume de 42m² s’adaptera à l’usage que ses hôtes souhaiteront lui donner : salle de projection, chambre d’amis, salle de jeux… L’espace bien-être quant à lui, bénéficie d’un spa et d’une douche. Une buanderie complète ce niveau.
C’est en gravissant les marches d’un magnifique escalier bois que l’on accède au dernier étage. Ici, les 92m² de la pièce de vie sont une invitation à la contemplation. Une belle cuisine moderne et équipée signée Boffi fait face au vaste salon séjour. Les ouvertures généreuses, rythmant le salon, gomment les frontières entre l’intérieur et l’extérieur, en accord parfait avec l’horizon Lyonnais qui s’étend à perte de vue. Une terrasse de 76m², à l’abris des regards, fait que la ville pourtant toute proche, n’est plus qu’un lointain souvenir.

Un garage simple, un garage double.
Cave de 25m².

  Informations complémentaires

6 pièces
4 chambres
4 salles de bain
Etage : 4
4 étages dans l'immeuble
Espace extérieur : 76m2
3 places de stationnement
Taxe foncière : 3866 €
18 lots de copropriété
Charges annuelles : 5738 €
Procédure en cours : Non
Diagnostic de Performance Energétique +
Diagnostic de Performance Energétique
DPE : 96
  • A <= 50
  • B 51-90
  • C 91-150
  • D 151-230
  • E 231-330
  • F 331-450
  • G > 450
en kWhEP/m2.an
Emission de gaz à effet de serre
GES : 5
  • A <= 5
  • B 6-10
  • C 11-20
  • D 21-35
  • E 36-55
  • F 56-80
  • G > 80
en kgeqCO2/m2.an
Médiateur +
Medicys www.medicys-consommation.fr
73, boulevard de Clichy 75009 Paris
Immobilier contemporain