Exclusivité – Loft d’exception en hypercentre

49100
Angers
1 090 000 €
294 sqm
Réf. : 510

 Description

Located in the pedestrian streets of the hypercentre, in a rare, quiet and privileged location, this extraordinary loft is the result of the rehabilitation of an old ornaments store and offers more than 290 m² of living space on three levels.

The complete renovation, favoring noble and natural materials, magnifies the volumes of the different spaces. The living room, bathed in overhead light, is embellished with vegetation and is the highlight of this exceptional property.

From the entrance, the unstructured aspect of the architecture highlights the impressive volumes of the living room. The glass roofs bathe in light this space of more than 65 m², which immediately communicates with the kitchen, custom-designed and equipped with high-end materials.
The parental suite, with Haussmannian charm, benefits from a bathroom with its large Italian shower and a dressing room for a dedicated space of more than 40 m². A second bedroom, also equipped with an independent bathroom, offers a second sleeping area, on one level. A laundry room and a storeroom complete this level.

The upper level is accessible by a metal spiral staircase, and offers a workshop space, ideal for artists, as well as a bedroom with its bathroom and storage space.

The souplex offers new entirely renovated spaces. A second living room of more than 30 m² appears like a real cocoon, in absolute calm. In continuity, a fourth bedroom, with authentic charm, also benefits from a large dressing room and a bathroom with well-finished services.

A pneumatic lift, a real piece of design, provides access to the different levels. A parking space in the common courtyard appears to be a real asset given the location.

This resolutely contemporary loft has been meticulously designed and benefits from a dream location, calm and tranquility, near the famous Place du Ralliement.

 Contact

Thibault
+
Agent Commercial N° RSAC : 838 882 215 RSAC Angers

  Additional information

7 rooms
4 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
2 floors in the building
2 parking spaces
Property tax : 2614 €
Energy Performance Diagnosis +
Energy Performance Diagnosis
DPE : 101
  • A <= 50
  • B 51-90
  • C 91-150
  • D 151-230
  • E 231-330
  • F 331-450
  • G > 450
en kWhEP/m2.an
Emission de gaz à effet de serre
GES : 23
  • A <= 5
  • B 6-10
  • C 11-20
  • D 21-35
  • E 36-55
  • F 56-80
  • G > 80
en kgeqCO2/m2.an
Agency fees +
Les honoraires TTC sont à la charge du vendeur. En savoir +
Mediator +
Medicys www.medicys-consommation.fr
73, boulevard de Clichy 75009 Paris
Contemporary property

Exclusivité – Loft d’exception en hypercentre

49100
Angers
1 090 000 €
294 m²
Réf. : 510

 Description

Situé dans les rues piétonnes de l’hypercentre, dans un emplacement rare, calme et privilégié, ce loft hors-normes est issu de la réhabilitation d’un ancien magasin d’ornements et offre plus de 290 m² d’habitation sur trois niveaux.

La rénovation complète, privilégiant les matériaux nobles et naturels, magnifie les volumes des différents espaces. Le séjour, baigné d’une lumière zénithale, est agrémenté de végétations et s’inscrit comme le point d’orgue de ce bien d’exception.

Dès l’entrée, l’aspect déstructuré de l’architecture met en avant les volumes impressionnants de la pièce de vie. Les verrières baignent de lumière cet espace de plus de 65 m², qui communique immédiatement avec la cuisine, conçue sur-mesure et équipée de matériaux haut-de-gamme.
La suite parentale, au charme Haussmannien, bénéficie d’une salle d’eau avec sa large douche à l’Italienne et d’un dressing pour un espace dédié de plus de 40 m². Une seconde chambre, également équipée d’une salle d’eau indépendante offre un deuxième espace nuit, de plain-pied. Une buanderie et un cellier complètent ce niveau.

Le niveau supérieur est accessible par un escalier hélicoïdal en métal, et propose un espace atelier, idéal pour des artistes, ainsi qu’une chambre disposant de sa salle d’eau et d’un espace de rangements.

Le souplex offre de nouveaux espaces entièrement rénovés. Un second salon de plus de 30 m² apparaît comme un véritable cocon, dans un calme absolu. Dans la continuité, une quatrième chambre, au charme authentique, bénéficie également d’un grand dressing et d’une salle d’eau aux prestations abouties.

Un ascenseur pneumatique, véritable pièce de design, permet d’accéder aux différents niveaux. Une place de parking dans la cour commune apparaît comme un véritable atout au vu de la localisation. Une place dans un parking sécurisé en sous-sol, situé à 5 minutes à pied pourra également être ajoutée au besoin.

Ce loft résolument contemporain a été réalisé minutieusement et bénéficie d’un emplacement rêvé, de calme et de quiétude, à proximité de la célèbre Place du Ralliement.

 Contact

Thibault
+
Agent Commercial N° RSAC : 838 882 215 RSAC Angers

  Informations complémentaires

7 pièces
4 chambres
4 salles de bain
2 étages dans l'immeuble
2 places de stationnement
Taxe foncière : 2614 €
Diagnostic de Performance Energétique +
Diagnostic de Performance Energétique
DPE : 101
  • A <= 50
  • B 51-90
  • C 91-150
  • D 151-230
  • E 231-330
  • F 331-450
  • G > 450
en kWhEP/m2.an
Emission de gaz à effet de serre
GES : 23
  • A <= 5
  • B 6-10
  • C 11-20
  • D 21-35
  • E 36-55
  • F 56-80
  • G > 80
en kgeqCO2/m2.an
Honoraires de l'agence +
Les honoraires TTC sont à la charge du vendeur. En savoir +
Médiateur +
Medicys www.medicys-consommation.fr
73, boulevard de Clichy 75009 Paris
Immobilier contemporain