Former sports complex rehabilitated in loft house

31000
Toulouse
724 500 €
220 sqm
Ref. : 331ET

 Description

Close to Toulouse and at the limit with Cugnaux, this 220sqm loft house is the result of the rehabilitation of a former sports complex. It is erected on 1248sqm landscaped land with swimming pool. An independent shed, housing two squash courts and which can be converted into a home such as two independent duplexes or an extension to the current home completes the set.

To delight lovers of open spaces and authenticity, this loft house with its unique character fully claims its belonging to the post-industrial style with its metal frame structure.

The entrance opens onto the vast living space of about 60m², largely lit by its large windows overlooking the terrace. An open but ingeniously hidden kitchen is fully fitted out and equipped with a scullery. The sleeping area of ​​the ground floor consists of a 18sqm blind room and a 28sqm very spacious room whose bathroom reminds the old identity of the place.

A metal staircase dressing the generous volumes of the living room gives access to the upper floor. Here a large living room with fireplace and massive floor serves two bedrooms including the master suite with private bathroom. The whole opens on a 50sqm terrace giving a constant natural light at any time of the day.

The high-end services, the ideal location close to all amenities on foot, as well as the atypical aspect of the place with its possibilities of extension and development, make this loft house a rare property on the sector.

 Contact us

Simon
+
Agent Commercial N° RSAC : 832 306 732

  Additional information

6 rooms
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Outdoor space : 1248m2
2 parking spaces
Property tax : 2000 €
Energy Performance Diagnosis +
Energy Performance Diagnosis
Energy rating : 286
  • A <= 50
  • B 51-90
  • C 91-150
  • D 151-230
  • E 231-330
  • F 331-450
  • G > 450
en kWhEP/m2.an
Emission de gaz à effet de serre
GHG : 26
  • A <= 5
  • B 6-10
  • C 11-20
  • D 21-35
  • E 36-55
  • F 56-80
  • G > 80
en kgeqCO2/m2.an
Agency fees +
Les honoraires TTC sont à la charge du vendeur. En savoir +
Mediator +
MEDICYS - 73 bd de Clichy 75009 Paris
01 49 70 15 93 - contact@medicys.fr - www.medicys.fr
Contemporary property

Ancien complexe sportif réhabilité en maison loft

31000
Toulouse
724 500 €
220 m²
Réf. : 331ET

 Description

Tout proche de Toulouse et à la limite avec Cugnaux, cette maison loft de 220m² est issue de la réhabilitation d’un ancien complexe sportif. Elle s’érige sur terrain paysagé de 1248m² avec piscine. Un hangar indépendant, abritant deux terrains de squash et pouvant être transformés en habitation tel deux duplex indépendants ou une extension à la maison actuelle termine l’ensemble.

Pour ravir les amoureux d’espaces ouverts et d’authenticité, cette maison loft au caractère singulier revendique pleinement son appartenance au style post-industriel avec sa structure à ossature métallique.

L’entrée ouvre sur le vaste espace à vivre d’environ 60m², largement éclairé par ses grandes baies vitrées donnant sur la terrasse. Une cuisine ouverte mais ingénieusement cachée est entièrement aménagée et équipée, et complétée d’une arrière cuisine. Le coin nuit du rez-de-chaussée se compose d’une pièce aveugle de 18m² et d’une très spacieuse chambre de 28m² dont la salle d’eau rappelle l’ancienne identité du lieu.

Un escalier métallique habillant les volumes généreux du salon donne accès à l’étage supérieur. Ici un large salon avec cheminée insert et plancher massif dessert deux chambres dont la suite parentale avec salle d’eau privative. L’ensemble ouvre sur une terrasse de 50m² offrant une lumière naturelle constante à toute heure de la journée.

Les prestations haut de gamme, l’emplacement idéal proche de toutes commodités à pied, ainsi que l’aspect atypique du lieu avec ses possibilités d’extension et d’aménagement, font de cette maison loft un bien rare sur le secteur.

 Contact

Gaetan
+
Agent Commercial N° RSAC : 833 221 914

  Informations complémentaires

6 pièces
4 chambres
2 salles de bain
Espace extérieur : 1248m2
2 places de stationnement
Taxe foncière : 2000 €
Diagnostic de Performance Energétique +
Diagnostic de Performance Energétique
DPE : 286
  • A <= 50
  • B 51-90
  • C 91-150
  • D 151-230
  • E 231-330
  • F 331-450
  • G > 450
en kWhEP/m2.an
Emission de gaz à effet de serre
GES : 26
  • A <= 5
  • B 6-10
  • C 11-20
  • D 21-35
  • E 36-55
  • F 56-80
  • G > 80
en kgeqCO2/m2.an
Honoraires de l'agence +
Les honoraires TTC sont à la charge du vendeur. En savoir +
Médiateur +
Medicys www.medicys-consommation.fr
73, boulevard de Clichy 75009 Paris
Immobilier contemporain