Old renovated presbytery

31190
Esperce
370 000 €
220 sqm
Ref. : 079ET-2

 Description

It is on the heights of the valley of the Lèze that is located this former presbytery of the eighteenth century, in the heart of the village of Esperce. Renovated with charm, this house of character develops 220sqm of good taste on a 1800sqm park closed and sported.

This is the story of this property and the tranquility that gives off that makes you want to settle in the large living room with its open fireplace and period floor. The dining room, contiguous to the living room, home large friendly tables. The whole opens on the terrace and its garden. The ground floor also offers an independent kitchen with pantry. An office finishes the whole.
The original staircase leads to the sleeping area. A long corridor leads to three bedrooms, two dressing rooms and a bathroom. A fourth bedroom, hidden, half-upper level, hosts a bathroom and a large terrace with separate entrance. The attic, with a beautiful surface, can be converted if necessary.

The appeasement that emerges from this former presbytery will delight any purchaser in search of a home with atypical past. The elegant renovations, south-facing openings overlooking the park, its location just 35 minutes from Toulouse and with all the convenience of proximity in a heart stroke.

A garage with workshop, a sauna and a laundry room complete the ensemble.

 Contact us

Simon

  Additional information

5 rooms
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Outdoor space : 1800m2
3 parking spaces
Energy Performance Diagnosis +
Energy Performance Diagnosis
Energy rating :
  • A <= 50
  • B 51-90
  • C 91-150
  • D 151-230
  • E 231-330
  • F 331-450
  • G > 450
en kWhEP/m2.an
Emission de gaz à effet de serre
GHG :
  • A <= 5
  • B 6-10
  • C 11-20
  • D 21-35
  • E 36-55
  • F 56-80
  • G > 80
en kgeqCO2/m2.an
Agency fees +
Les honoraires TTC sont à la charge du vendeur. En savoir +
Mediator +
MEDICYS - 73 bd de Clichy 75009 Paris
01 49 70 15 93 - contact@medicys.fr - www.medicys.fr
Contemporary property

Ancien presbytère rénové

31190
Esperce
349 000 €
220 m²
Réf. : 314ET

 Description

C’est sur les hauteurs de la vallée de la Lèze que se situe cet ancien presbytère du XVIIIème siècle, au cœur du village d’Esperce. Rénové avec charme, cette demeure de caractère développe 220m² de bon goût sur un parc de 1800m² clos et arboré.

C’est l’histoire de ce bien et la quiétude qu’il dégage qui donne envie de s’installer dans le grand salon avec sa cheminée ouverte et son parquet d’époque. La salle à manger, accolée au salon, accueillera de grandes tablées conviviales. L’ensemble ouvre sur la terrasse et son jardin. Le rez-de-chaussée offre aussi une cuisine indépendante avec cellier. Un bureau termine l’ensemble.
L’escalier d’origine mène à l’espace nuit. Un long couloir dessert trois chambres, deux dressings et une salle de bain. Une quatrième chambre, cachée, au demi-niveau supérieur, accueille une salle d’eau et une large terrasse avec entrée indépendante. Les combles, avec une belle surface, sont aménageables si nécessaire.

L’apaisement que dégage cet ancien presbytère ravira tout acquéreur en quête d’un foyer au passé atypique. Les élégantes rénovations, les ouvertures plein Sud avec la vue sur le parc, sa localisation à seulement 35 minutes de Toulouse et avec toutes les commodités de proximité en font un bien coup de cœur.

Un garage avec atelier, ainsi qu’une cave à vin, un sauna et une buanderie complètent l’ensemble.

 Contact

Simon

  Informations complémentaires

5 pièces
4 chambres
2 salles de bain
Espace extérieur : 1800m2
3 places de stationnement
Diagnostic de Performance Energétique +
Diagnostic de Performance Energétique
DPE :
  • A <= 50
  • B 51-90
  • C 91-150
  • D 151-230
  • E 231-330
  • F 331-450
  • G > 450
en kWhEP/m2.an
Emission de gaz à effet de serre
GES :
  • A <= 5
  • B 6-10
  • C 11-20
  • D 21-35
  • E 36-55
  • F 56-80
  • G > 80
en kgeqCO2/m2.an
Honoraires de l'agence +
Les honoraires TTC sont à la charge du vendeur. En savoir +
Médiateur +
MEDICYS - 73 bd de Clichy 75009 Paris
01 49 70 15 93 - contact@medicys.fr - www.medicys.fr
Immobilier contemporain