Old barn renovated and its interior well

81000
Albi
370 000 €
235 sqm
Ref. : 095ET

 Description

Erected in the heart of the village of Labastide-de-Lévis, 10 minutes from Albi, this old barn of the 19th century has undergone a total transformation over time. It is today a modern 235sqm house with all the cachet that gives it the materials of the region.

Past its gate, its intimate garden offers a quiet view of the Albigensian hills. On the access to the interior of the house by a large semi-shaded terrace.

The entrance directly on the living room, the whole has been completely renovated by an interior designer. The bay windows and the immaculate walls of the room optimize the brightness. On the north side, a large fully equipped kitchen takes place. Follows a laundry room and a guest toilet. This first level perfectly combines the alliance between the past and the present, this temporal combination takes all its meaning with the atypical atypical of this barn renovated by the old in the center of the room with a glass plate and highlighted by the spotlights plunging its viewer into the abyss of the elements that are those of water and the Earth.
The floor gives way to the sleeping area. A clearance that can accommodate a workspace serves three beautiful bedrooms. Here again the choice of materials brings a certain cocooning spirit with a warm-colored oak parquet floor, and beautiful beams modernized by a clear painting. A spacious bathroom completes the whole.

In 2011, the attic with a useful surface of 80m² has been completely renovated, offering at present an insulation by the roof, two air conditioners but also a WC. Today this space is offered to a workshop, it can be considered like a parental suite, according to the needs of each one.

Its charm, its history, its positive evolution over time and its location mid-countryside, mid-town, half-village police of this barn renovated to the skylight a very favorite.

 Contact us

Simon

  Additional information

5 rooms
4 bedrooms
1 bathroom
Outdoor space : 535m2
3 parking spaces
Property tax : 1100 €
Energy Performance Diagnosis +
Energy Performance Diagnosis
Energy rating : 122
  • A <= 50
  • B 51-90
  • C 91-150
  • D 151-230
  • E 231-330
  • F 331-450
  • G > 450
en kWhEP/m2.an
Emission de gaz à effet de serre
GHG : 29
  • A <= 5
  • B 6-10
  • C 11-20
  • D 21-35
  • E 36-55
  • F 56-80
  • G > 80
en kgeqCO2/m2.an
Agency fees +
Les honoraires TTC sont à la charge du vendeur. En savoir +
Mediator +
MEDICYS - 73 bd de Clichy 75009 Paris
01 49 70 15 93 - contact@medicys.fr - www.medicys.fr
Contemporary property

Ancienne grange rénovée et son puits intérieur

81000
Albi
235 m²
Réf. : 095ET

Ce bien n’est plus disponible à la vente ou à la location, ses propriétaires nous ont fait confiance. N’hésitez pas à consulter nos autres biens.

 Description

Érigée au coeur du village de Labastide-de-Lévis, à 10 minutes d’Albi, cette ancienne grange du XIXéme siècle a subi une transformation totale au fil du temps. C’est aujourd’hui une maison moderne de 235m² avec tout le cachet que lui confèrent les matériaux de la région.

Passé son portail, son jardin intimiste offre une vue calme sur les collines albigeoises. On accède à l’intérieur de la maison par une large terrasse semi-ombragée.

L’entrée ouvre directement sur la pièce de vie, l’ensemble a entièrement été rénové par un architecte d’intérieur. Les baies vitrées ainsi que les murs immaculés de la pièce optimise la luminosité. Sur la partie nord, une large cuisine entièrement équipée prend place. S’ensuivent une buanderie et un WC invité. Ce premier niveau reflète parfaitement l’alliance entre le passé et le présent, quiprend tout son sens avec l’atout atypique de cette grange rénovée qu’est cet ancien puits en plein centre de la pièce sécurisé par une plaque vitrée et mis en lumière par le biais de spots plongeant son spectateur dans l’abyme des éléments que sont ceux de l’Eau et de la Terre.
L’étage fait place à l’espace nuit. Un dégagement pouvant accueillir un espace de travail dessert trois belles chambres. Là encore le choix des matériaux apporte un certain esprit cocooning avec un parquet chêne, et de belles poutres modernisées par une peinture claire. Une salle de bain spacieuse complète l’ensemble.

En 2011, les combles avec une surface utile de 80m² ont complètement été rénovées offrant à présent une isolation par le toit, deux climatiseurs mais aussi un WC. Aujourd’hui cet espace offre un bel atelier, demain il peut s’envisager comme une suite parentale, suivant les besoins de chacun.

Son charme, son Histoire, son évolution positive au fil du temps et sa localisation font de cette grange rénovée au puits de lumière un bien coup de coeur.

  Informations complémentaires

5 pièces
4 chambres
1 salle de bain
Espace extérieur : 535m2
3 places de stationnement
Taxe foncière : 1100 €
Diagnostic de Performance Energétique +
Diagnostic de Performance Energétique
DPE : 122
  • A <= 50
  • B 51-90
  • C 91-150
  • D 151-230
  • E 231-330
  • F 331-450
  • G > 450
en kWhEP/m2.an
Emission de gaz à effet de serre
GES : 29
  • A <= 5
  • B 6-10
  • C 11-20
  • D 21-35
  • E 36-55
  • F 56-80
  • G > 80
en kgeqCO2/m2.an
Honoraires de l'agence +
Les honoraires TTC sont à la charge du vendeur. En savoir +
Médiateur +
MEDICYS - 73 bd de Clichy 75009 Paris
01 49 70 15 93 - contact@medicys.fr - www.medicys.fr
Immobilier contemporain