Contemporary loft with workshop to convert

81500
Lavaur
498 000 €
390 sqm
Ref. : 330ET

 Description

A few steps from Lavaur, 35 minutes from Toulouse, this property has something to offer a nice operation: the lot consists of a 200 sqm loft house to contemporary renovation and a 190 sqm workshop with garden to develop on which an architect project is available for the realization of a unique loft turned to a breathtaking view.

The current loft is endowed with a big 74 sqm space of life is detonating by its beautiful volumes and its luminosity. On the floor, a light parquet in semi-solid oak combines perfectly with the dark metal. The kitchen, functional and modern with clean lines, is open to the living room. The floor consists of an 15 sqm office open and a 25 sqm large master suite with dressing room and beautiful bathroom.
A second staircase leads to the lower level. A large corridor serves south side, two 18 sqm large rooms each with views of the landscape. A second bathroom, a toilet and a games room complete this level.

The 195 sqm adjoining workshop has an architect project for the realization of a contemporary loft with large openings on the Pyrenees and the valley, with a large terrace extending the living room. 350 m2 of landscaped garden is also part of the lot.

The perspectives offered by this ensemble will delight family projects, projects of lodgings or other …

 Contact us

Yvan
+
Agent Commercial N° RSAC : 832 221 914

  Additional information

10 rooms
6 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Outdoor space : 350m2
5 parking spaces
Property tax : 514 €
Energy Performance Diagnosis +
Energy Performance Diagnosis
Energy rating : 89
  • A <= 50
  • B 51-90
  • C 91-150
  • D 151-230
  • E 231-330
  • F 331-450
  • G > 450
en kWhEP/m2.an
Emission de gaz à effet de serre
GHG : 4
  • A <= 5
  • B 6-10
  • C 11-20
  • D 21-35
  • E 36-55
  • F 56-80
  • G > 80
en kgeqCO2/m2.an
Agency fees +
Les honoraires TTC sont à la charge du vendeur. En savoir +
Mediator +
MEDICYS - 73 bd de Clichy 75009 Paris
01 49 70 15 93 - contact@medicys.fr - www.medicys.fr
Contemporary property

Loft contemporain avec atelier à aménager

81500
Lavaur
498 000 €
390 m²
Réf. : 330ET

 Description

A deux pas de Lavaur, à 35 minutes de Toulouse, cet ensemble immobilier a de quoi proposer une belle opération: le lot se compose d’une maison loft de 200m² à la rénovation contemporaine et d’un atelier de 190m² avec jardin à aménager sur lequel un projet d’architecte est disponible pour la réalisation d’un loft unique tourné vers une vue époustouflante.

Le loft actuel est doté d’un grand espace de vie de 74m² est détonant de par ses beaux volumes et sa luminosité. Au sol, un parquet clair en chêne semi-massif s’allie à merveille avec le métal sombre. La cuisine, fonctionnelle et moderne aux lignes épurées, est ouverte sur le séjour. L’étage se compose d’un bureau ouvert de 15m² et d’une grande suite parentale de 25m² avec dressing et sa belle salle d’eau.
Un deuxième escalier emmène au niveau inférieur. Un grand couloir dessert côté sud, deux grandes chambres de 18m² chacune avec vue sur le paysage. Une deuxième salle de bain, un wc et une salle de jeux complètent ce niveau.

L’atelier attenant de 195m² dispose d’un projet d’architecte pour la réalisation d’un loft contemporain aux grandes ouvertures sur les Pyrénées et la vallée, doté d’une grande terrasse en prolongement du séjour. 350m² de jardin à aménager fait également partie du lot.

Les perspectives offertes par cet ensemble raviront les projets familiaux, projets de gîtes ou autre…

 Contact

Yvan
+
Agent Commercial N° RSAC : 832 221 914

  Informations complémentaires

10 pièces
6 chambres
4 salles de bain
Espace extérieur : 350m2
5 places de stationnement
Taxe foncière : 514 €
Diagnostic de Performance Energétique +
Diagnostic de Performance Energétique
DPE : 89
  • A <= 50
  • B 51-90
  • C 91-150
  • D 151-230
  • E 231-330
  • F 331-450
  • G > 450
en kWhEP/m2.an
Emission de gaz à effet de serre
GES : 4
  • A <= 5
  • B 6-10
  • C 11-20
  • D 21-35
  • E 36-55
  • F 56-80
  • G > 80
en kgeqCO2/m2.an
Honoraires de l'agence +
Les honoraires TTC sont à la charge du vendeur. En savoir +
Médiateur +
MEDICYS - 73 bd de Clichy 75009 Paris
01 49 70 15 93 - contact@medicys.fr - www.medicys.fr
Immobilier contemporain