Contemporary renovation with swimming pool

31130
Quint-Fonsegrives
535 000 €
130 sqm
Ref. : 326ET

 Description

It is at the entrance of Quint-Fonsegrives, in the very sought after area of ​​Balma and a few minutes from the hypercentre of Toulouse that this house is located. Completely renovated, this 130sqm building style year 60 has been revisited duplex inverted with terrace and pool.

The entrance leads to a large and bright living room with its fitted kitchen open to the living room. The room enjoys a natural light at any time of the day thanks to its triple exposure, enriching it with a view of the roofs and the garden and pool.

The sleeping area consists of three beautiful rooms with period flooring and large windows with solar shutters for greater thermal comfort. They share a bright bathroom with walk-in shower and spacious double washbasin.

The lower level is entirely dedicated to parents, with the cozy master suite with its dressing room and bathroom spirit design. It opens on its beautiful terrace with access to the pool. A large office completes this level.

The quality services in a completely atypical place as well as the calm make of this duplex a real blow of heart.

A big garage, a storeroom and a buanderie.

 Contact us

Simon
+
Agent Commercial N° RSAC : 832 306 732

  Additional information

6 rooms
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Outdoor space : 375m2
1 parking space
Energy Performance Diagnosis +
Energy Performance Diagnosis
Energy rating :
  • A <= 50
  • B 51-90
  • C 91-150
  • D 151-230
  • E 231-330
  • F 331-450
  • G > 450
en kWhEP/m2.an
Emission de gaz à effet de serre
GHG :
  • A <= 5
  • B 6-10
  • C 11-20
  • D 21-35
  • E 36-55
  • F 56-80
  • G > 80
en kgeqCO2/m2.an
Agency fees +
Les honoraires TTC sont à la charge du vendeur. En savoir +
Mediator +
MEDICYS - 73 bd de Clichy 75009 Paris
01 49 70 15 93 - contact@medicys.fr - www.medicys.fr
Contemporary property

Rénovation contemporaine avec piscine

31130
Quint-Fonsegrives
535 000 €
130 m²
Réf. : 326ET

 Description

C’est à l’entrée de Quint-Fonsegrives, dans le secteur très recherché de Balma et à quelques minutes de l’hypercentre de Toulouse que se situe cette maison. Entièrement rénovée, cette bâtisse de style année 60 a été revisitée en duplex inversé de 130m² avec terrasse et piscine.

L’entrée mène à une vaste et lumineuse pièce de vie avec sa cuisine aménagée et équipée ouverte sur le séjour. La pièce bénéficie d’une luminosité naturelle à toute heure de la journée grâce à sa une triple exposition, l’enrichissant d’une vue sur les toits et sur le jardin et sa piscine.

L’espace nuit se compose de trois belles chambres avec parquet d’époque et larges fenêtres dotées de volets roulants solaire pour un plus grand confort thermique. Elles se partagent une salle d’eau lumineuse avec douche à l’italienne et spacieux meuble double vasque.

Le niveau inférieur est quant à lui entièrement dédié aux parents, avec la suite parentale cosy accompagnée de son dressing et de sa salle d’eau esprit design. Elle ouvre sur sa belle terrasse avec accès à la piscine. Un large bureau complète ce niveau.

Les prestations de qualité dans un lieu totalement atypique ainsi que le calme font de ce duplex un véritable coup de cœur.

Un grand garage, un cellier et une buanderie.

 Contact

Simon
+
Agent Commercial N° RSAC : 832 306 732

  Informations complémentaires

6 pièces
5 chambres
2 salles de bain
Espace extérieur : 375m2
1 place de stationnement
Diagnostic de Performance Energétique +
Diagnostic de Performance Energétique
DPE :
  • A <= 50
  • B 51-90
  • C 91-150
  • D 151-230
  • E 231-330
  • F 331-450
  • G > 450
en kWhEP/m2.an
Emission de gaz à effet de serre
GES :
  • A <= 5
  • B 6-10
  • C 11-20
  • D 21-35
  • E 36-55
  • F 56-80
  • G > 80
en kgeqCO2/m2.an
Honoraires de l'agence +
Les honoraires TTC sont à la charge du vendeur. En savoir +
Médiateur +
MEDICYS - 73 bd de Clichy 75009 Paris
01 49 70 15 93 - contact@medicys.fr - www.medicys.fr
Immobilier contemporain