Renovated apartment with roof terrace

31000
Toulouse
445 000 €
80 sqm
Ref. : 087ET

 Description

Exceptional: here is one of the adjectives, and the list is long, to describe this property to the charm of the old combined with modern technologies. Located in the historical center, at the crossroads between the Carmes, Esquirol and Saint-Etienne, this 80sqm apartment calls for escape. Nestled on the 5th and last floor of an old building with elevator, it will leave no one indifferent.

Past its spacious entrance, the atypical qualifier materializes: visible beams, parquet floor of time updated to the taste and materials of quality. The room was perfectly optimized with its large storage and en-suite bathroom. The more essential this rare good does not reside in the night space, it draws its essence by its large living room and its American kitchen at the forefront of technology. Conviviality, exchange and sharing will naturally unite. Each square centimeter of this property has been carefully thought out: the central island is full of drawers, cupboards and storage space, all the appliances blend into the walls and an immense library will appeal to readers.

Finally, as an Eden, the terrace of 17m ², spacious, intimate and singular, above the roofs like a small piece of paradise, will make you forget the hustle and bustle of the city. True living room to the arrival of the beautiful days, these precious square meters, so rare in this area, be considered a haven of peace.

The astute renovation, the modernity of the ensembles, and the exception of the terrace gives the cocoon a sense of calm and fullness.

Property subject to condominium – 9 lots.

 Contact us

Simon

  Additional information

2 rooms
1 bedroom
1 bathroom
Floor : 5
5 floors in the building
Outdoor space : 17m2
9 co-ownership lots
Energy Performance Diagnosis +
Energy Performance Diagnosis
Energy rating :
  • A <= 50
  • B 51-90
  • C 91-150
  • D 151-230
  • E 231-330
  • F 331-450
  • G > 450
en kWhEP/m2.an
Emission de gaz à effet de serre
GHG :
  • A <= 5
  • B 6-10
  • C 11-20
  • D 21-35
  • E 36-55
  • F 56-80
  • G > 80
en kgeqCO2/m2.an
Agency fees +
Les honoraires TTC sont à la charge du vendeur. En savoir +
Mediator +
MEDICYS - 73 bd de Clichy 75009 Paris
01 49 70 15 93 - contact@medicys.fr - www.medicys.fr
Contemporary property

Appartement rénové avec terrasse sur le toit

31000
Toulouse
451 500 €
80 m²
Réf. : 087ET

 Description

Exceptionnel : voilà l’un des adjectifs, et la liste est longue, pour décrire ce bien au charme de l’ancien conjugué aux technologies modernes. Situé en plein centre historique, au carrefour entre les Carmes, Esquirol et Saint-Etienne, cet appartement de 80m² appelle à l’évasion. Niché au 5ème et dernier étage d’un bel immeuble ancien avec ascenseur, il ne laissera personne indifférent.

Passé sa spacieuse entrée, le qualificatif atypique se matérialise : poutres apparentes, parquet d’époque remis au goût du jour et matériaux de qualité. La chambre a été parfaitement optimisée avec ses vastes rangements et sa salle de bain attenante. Mais l’essentiel de ce bien rare ne réside pas dans l’espace nuit, il tire son essence par sa grande pièce à vivre et sa cuisine américaine à la pointe de la technologie. Convivialité, échange et partage s’uniront naturellement. Chaque centimètre carré de ce bien a été pensé avec précision : l’ilot central regorge de tiroirs, placards et rangements en tout genre, l’ensemble de l’électroménager se fond dans les murs, et une immense bibliothèque séduira les passionnés de lecture.

Enfin comme un éden, la terrasse de 17m², spacieuse, intime et singulière, au-dessus des toits comme un petit bout de paradis, saura vous faire oublier l’agitation de la ville. Véritable pièce à vivre à l’arrivée des beaux jours, ces précieux mètres carrés , si rares dans ce secteur, seront considéré comme un havre de paix.

L’astucieuse rénovation, la modernité des ensembles, et l’exception de la terrasse confèrent à ce cocon un sentiment d’apaisement et de plénitude.

Bien soumis à la copropriété – 9 lots.

 Contact

Simon

  Informations complémentaires

2 pièces
1 chambre
1 salle de bain
Etage : 5
5 étages dans l'immeuble
Espace extérieur : 17m2
9 lots de copropriété
Diagnostic de Performance Energétique +
Diagnostic de Performance Energétique
DPE :
  • A <= 50
  • B 51-90
  • C 91-150
  • D 151-230
  • E 231-330
  • F 331-450
  • G > 450
en kWhEP/m2.an
Emission de gaz à effet de serre
GES :
  • A <= 5
  • B 6-10
  • C 11-20
  • D 21-35
  • E 36-55
  • F 56-80
  • G > 80
en kgeqCO2/m2.an
Honoraires de l'agence +
Les honoraires TTC sont inclus à la charge du vendeur.
Immobilier contemporain