Loft en rez-de-jardin dans une ancienne bergerie

06330
Roquefort Les Pins
739 000 €
200 sqm
Réf. : 126EAM

 Description

In the residential countryside of Roquefort les Pins, this loft of 200 m² on the ground floor is the result of the rehabilitation of an old sheepfold of the nineteenth century, and is enhanced by a 1500 m² Mediterranean garden.

A contemporary home in a place steeped in history, such is the vision of a living space of the interior designer who occupies it. The curves of stone vaults and the omnipresence of the arches create a warm and unique atmosphere at a time.

From the entrance, the volumes of the reading, video, office, and living room spaces with the natural tones of stone, lime and wood blend perfectly with the resolutely contemporary glass, metal and stainless steel of the kitchen. an exemplary originality. In the continuity are a shower room all stone and a first bedroom. On one side of the building takes place a large clearance developed around a natural rock, which serves two bedrooms and two bathrooms. Additional spaces can be converted into an independent studio. A private entrance through a large wooden gate opens onto a sunny terrace and a garden planted with ancient olive trees bordered by the ancient stone wall.

Outside two private places complete this place resolutely atypical and out of time.

2 minutes from public transport, direct bus to the International School CIV, 5 minutes from shops, 10 minutes from Sophia Antipolis, 15 minutes from Nice Côte d’Azur International Airport, 20 minutes from Cannes.

 Contact

Teresa
+
Agent Commercial N° RSAC : 792.028.078.


  Additional information

5 rooms
3 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
2 floors in the building
Outdoor space : 1500m2
2 parking spaces
3 co-ownership lots
Energy Performance Diagnosis +
Energy Performance Diagnosis
DPE :
  • A <= 50
  • B 51-90
  • C 91-150
  • D 151-230
  • E 231-330
  • F 331-450
  • G > 450
en kWhEP/m2.an
Emission de gaz à effet de serre
GES :
  • A <= 5
  • B 6-10
  • C 11-20
  • D 21-35
  • E 36-55
  • F 56-80
  • G > 80
en kgeqCO2/m2.an
Agency fees +
Les honoraires TTC sont à la charge du vendeur. En savoir +
Mediator +
MEDICYS - 73 bd de Clichy 75009 Paris
01 49 70 15 93 - contact@medicys.fr - www.medicys.fr
View on map +
Contemporary property

Loft en rez-de-jardin dans une ancienne bergerie

06330
Roquefort Les Pins
739 000 €
200 m²
Réf. : 126EAM

 Description

Dans la campagne résidentielle de Roquefort les Pins, ce loft de 200 m² en rez-de-jardin est issu de la réhabilitation d’une ancienne bergerie du XIXème siècle, et est augmenté d’un jardin 1500 m² méditerranéen.

Un habitat à la contemporanéité affirmée dans un lieu chargé d’histoire, telle est la vision d’un lieu de vie de l’architecte d’intérieur qui l’occupe. Les rondeurs des voutes en pierres et l’omniprésence des arches créent une ambiance chaleureuse et singulière à la fois.

Depuis l’entrée les volumes des espaces lecture, vidéo, bureau, et salon avec les tons naturels de la pierre, la chaux et le bois se marient parfaitement à ceux résolument contemporains du verre, du métal, de l’inox de la cuisine d’une originalité exemplaire. Dans la continuité se trouvent une salle d’eau toute revêtue de pierre ainsi qu’une première chambre. D’un côté de la bâtisse prend place un grand dégagement développé autour d’un rocher naturel, qui dessert deux chambres et deux salles de bains. Des espaces annexes peuvent être aménagés en studio indépendant. Une entrée privative à travers un grand portail en bois s’ouvre sur une terrasse ensoleillée ainsi qu’un jardin arboré d’oliviers centenaires bordé par l’ancien mur de pierres.

A l’extérieur deux places privatives complètent ce lieu résolument atypique et hors du temps.

A 2 minutes des transports en commun, bus direct vers l’école internationale CIV, 5 minutes des commerces, 10 minutes de Sophia Antipolis, 15 minutes de l’aéroport international de Nice Côte d’Azur, 20 minutes de Cannes.

 Contact

Teresa
+
Agent Commercial N° RSAC : 792.028.078.


  Informations complémentaires

5 pièces
3 chambres
3 salles de bain
2 étages dans l'immeuble
Espace extérieur : 1500m2
2 places de stationnement
3 lots de copropriété
Diagnostic de Performance Energétique +
Diagnostic de Performance Energétique
DPE :
  • A <= 50
  • B 51-90
  • C 91-150
  • D 151-230
  • E 231-330
  • F 331-450
  • G > 450
en kWhEP/m2.an
Emission de gaz à effet de serre
GES :
  • A <= 5
  • B 6-10
  • C 11-20
  • D 21-35
  • E 36-55
  • F 56-80
  • G > 80
en kgeqCO2/m2.an
Honoraires de l'agence +
Les honoraires TTC sont à la charge du vendeur. En savoir +
Médiateur +
MEDICYS - 73 bd de Clichy 75009 Paris
01 49 70 15 93 - contact@medicys.fr - www.medicys.fr
Localiser sur la carte +
Immobilier contemporain